On my kind of a night!

On chilly nights like this…
All the complaints fade away
All the frustrations crawl into a cave
All the illness take a break
All the bitterness fly away into the wilderness
All the worries vanish like they were non-existent.
On starry nights like this…
I feel I can break free
I feel I can fly high
I feel like part of a higher force
I feel like I can make it
Make it till the end & emerge as a conqueror. .
On one of these nights, my faith gets restored, I feel worthy of the things I have..
I feel blessed .. you should too, find your day or your night!
Cause we all matter, the whole of our beings matter!
Amen.
One thought on “On my kind of a night!

Leave a Reply

